February 002 Play All pics 006 prom42 putnam%20war%20eagle%20pic misc 082 BlackHistory 176 Mrs. Wooten untitled New Image
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • PCPS Has a Few Openings Left for Pre-K Students. Sign your Child Up Today!
  • Board of Education Regular Session - September 15, 2014 - 6:00 p.m.
  • Board of Education Work Session - September 8, 2014 - 6:00 p.m.
Job Opportunities

Classified Positions

Please complete the Classified Application for the following positions:
Head Start - EDUCATION MANAGER

School Bus Driver/Monitor

Please use the bus driver/monitor application (Bus Driver . Monitor Application ) for the following positions:

Certified Positions

Helpful Information
Announcements
Putnam County Board of Education

Over 600,000 students nationwide competed in National History Day regional competitions. Only 2,600 state winners were selected to compete at the national level. Putnam County Charter School System is honored to have 10 of our students represent us at the national competition in Maryland this summer. Congratulations to these students, their parents, teachers and staff. 

PROGRESS! PCHS Career & Technical Building
IMG_1735
photo 2
IMG_1738
photo 3
photo 1
IMG_1736
photo 1
photo 2
photo 3
photo 1
photo 4
photo 4
photo 2
photo 5
photo 3
PCPS Classes Adopt a PCHS War Eagle
424 (480x640)
415 (480x640)
421 (480x640)
420 (480x640)
415 (480x640) (1)
435 (640x480)
427 (480x640)
418 (480x640)
422 (480x640)
417 (480x640) (1)
419 (480x640)
426 (480x640)
432 (480x640)
429 (480x640)
423 (480x640)
428 (480x640)
416 (640x480)
434 (480x640)
430 (480x640)
433 (480x640)
How to Reach Us

Putnam County
Charter School System
158 Old Glenwood Springs Road
Eatonton, Georgia  31024
Phone: 706-485-5381
 Fax: 706-485-3820

   

Board Members

Below is a listing of all Board Members and their  email addressest.

District 1
Ms. Doris Clemons - Vice Chair
doris_clemons@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 2
Rev. Simone Jones
simone_jones@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 3
Dr. Steve Weiner- Chairman       
steve_weiner@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 4
Mr. Tom Lawrence     
tom_lawrence@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 5
Mr. Mike Leftwich
mike_leftwich@putnam.k12.ga.us
Superintendent
Mr. Eric Arena
eric_arena@putnam.k12.ga.us